Contact Us

      Coral DeWitt, Discovery Shop Manager - shop@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      President – president@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      President-Elect – presidentelect@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      Secretary – secretary@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      VP Finance – finance@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      VP Community – community@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      VP Membership – membership@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      VP Marketing – marketing@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      Discovery Shop Chair – dschair@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      Publications – pubs@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

      Archives - archives@juniorleagueofsiouxcity.com

 

Phone: (712) 255-0072

Address: 316 W. 7th Street

              Sioux City, Iowa 51103